more from
Deadline Music

Over The Edge (Phil Lewis Solo)

from by L.A. Guns

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    • Coming out with guns a-blazin', this brilliant 2CD career retrospective collects the highlights from Hollywood glam metal masters, L.A. Guns!

    • Includes the best Guns tunes including "The Ballad Of Jayne," "Sex Action," "Electric Gypsy," and "Never Enough" PLUS the 1987 sessions produced just before their self-titled debut album and the 1985 demo tape that first earned the band attention from major labels!

    • Packaged in a deluxe reverse board mini-LP style wallet with individual sleeves for each disc!

    Track List:
    DISC 1
    1. Electric Gypsy
    2. Sex Action
    3. One More Reason
    4. Rip N Tear
    5. Never Enough
    6. The Ballad Of Jayne
    7. Malaria
    8. Slap In The Face
    9. Sleazy Come Easy Go
    10. Kiss My Love Goodbye (Live 1999)
    11. Ritual
    12. You Better Not Love Me
    13. Cry Little Sister (Theme from The Lost Boys)
    14. The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo
    15. Over The Edge (Phil Lewis Solo)

    DISC 2
    1. Soho
    2. Nothing To Lose
    3. Bitch Is Back
    4. Down In The City
    5. Electric Gypsy
    6. Instrumental
    7. Guilty
    8. Hollywood Tease
    9. Sex Action
    10. Midnight Alibi
    11. One More Reason
    12. One Way Ticket
    13. Shoot For Thrills
    14. Winter's Fool
    15. Alice In The Wasteland
    16. Don't Love Me
    17. When Dreams Don't Follow Through

    Includes digital pre-order of A Fistful of Guns - Anthology 1985 - 2012. You get 15 tracks now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it’s released.
    ... more
    digital album releases February 3, 2017
    item ships out within 2 days

      $19 USD or more 



from A Fistful of Guns - Anthology 1985 - 2012, released February 3, 2017


all rights reserved



L.A. Guns Los Angeles, California

L.A. Guns are an American hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 1983. As of 2014, the lineup consists of Phil Lewis (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Steve Riley (drums, percussion, backing vocals), Kenny Kweens (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Michael Grant (lead guitar, backing vocals). ... more

contact / help

Contact L.A. Guns

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

If you like L.A. Guns, you may also like: